SZ:300479 (+86)400-6869-365
Home Page > Services&Support
Service Online
Downloads
Service Wechat
FAQ
Support Email
Contact Us

Service Network and Commitments

 


Sales Service  & Network

Branches and Offices

Synthesis maintains ISO9001:2008 Quality Assurance System during operation and keeps improving its practice. In addition, the company made persistent efforts in the establishment of customer service network nationwide, and set up branches in Beijing and Shenzhen, as well as 14 offices in core cities across China. In other regions with its footprints, Synthesis signed with agents and jointly built up customer service center. Thus, a three-tier marketing and service system covering the headquarters/special projects, offices and channels has taken shape. It operates in strict accordance with requirements set out in Guide for Operation and Service of Customer Centers in a procedural and standardized manner, providing technical support and after-sales services, and responding to technical and after-sales requirements of users.

Service Commitment

SYNTHESIS always adheres to our business philosophy characterized by customer-centric, quality-first, service-first, empathy and win-win cooperation. Where there is a SYNTHESIS product, there is customer service offered by SYNTHESIS.

We have set up 400 free service hotline offering customers with 24x7 service. Our customer can make a service request by calling our service hotline. The headquarters customer service and local customer service form a two-level service system, providing comprehensive, professional, quality and convenient technical service to our customers.

Service Hotline:400-6869-365    0531-86516365

股票代码:300479 400-6869-365
首页 > 服务与支持
在线客服
下载中心
扫描客服微信
常见问题
发邮件给客服
联系我们

服务政策

       神思公司按照GB/T 19001-2008idtISO9001:2008标准要求,建立并实施了质量管理体系,具备完善的售后服务体系,坚持不懈的追求产品质量满意度及客户服务满意度。在神思产品进入的省市,自建或签约代理商共建客户服务中心,严格按照《客服中心运营与服务指南》要求,程序化、规范化地进行神思产品的技术支持及售后服务,及时响应用户技术及售后服务的要求。客服中心本部下设产品配送与运输保障中心、远程支持及400热线咨询中心、现场技术支持服务中心、终端设备维修中心、集团客户回访与维护中心等五大工作单元。所有从事技术服务工作的工程师,均须接受岗前培训,通过考核与认证合格,获得相关从业资质后才能上岗。客服本部、营销大区、地方客服及各代理网络有效联动,货物配送运输、远程技术支撑、现场技术服务、终端维修维护、集团客户维系五位一体,在服务时间与空间、形式与内容等方面完全做到无缝隙覆盖,为客户提供全面、专业、优质与便捷的售后服务。

 客户服务理念与服务承诺

 神思始终坚持以客户为中心,秉承“品质是金,服务至上”、“换位思考,合作共赢”的经营理念,庄严承诺:哪里有神思的产品,神思公司高效服务体系就延伸到哪里!品质是金,服务至上,对客户负责,坚持不懈地追求客户满意度与市场满意度,是神思公司客户服务理念。 

 产品三包承诺

 所有由神思电子技术股份有限公司直销或授权销售的终端设备均按照电子产品国家新三包规定实行包修、包换及包退政策,设备安装测试验收合格后公司承诺提供质保期内免费保修、终生维护服务。

 全国统一服务热线

 7*24小时客户服务热线:400-6869-365   

 7*24小时服务监督热线:0531-86516365

 5*8小时远程协助QQ号码:254289529   

 邮箱csc@sdses.com


7*24小时远程技术服务                                                    全国范围内售后服务网站                                                              专业服务团队